Rockwood Summit High School Band

The website of the Rockwood Summit High School Silver Falcon Marching Band

Welcome to the Rockwood Summit Silver Falcon Band website.


UPCOMING EVENTS

Monday, July 28 - Thursday, July 31:  Band Camp 7 am - 3 pm
Thursday, July 31:  Parent meeting in Theater 6 - 6:50 pm
Thursday, July 31:  Show Preview and Taco Party 7 - 10 pm
Friday, August 1:  Orientation for Sophomores, Juniors, and Seniors
Monday, August 4:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Tuesday, August 5:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Wednesday, August 6:  Drumline Mozingo Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Thursday, August 7:  Falcon Freshmen Orientation 8 am - 3 pm
                               Optional DCI Prelims Watch Party at AMC Theaters - Chesterfield
Monday, August 11:  First Day of School
Tuesday, August 12:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Thursday, August 14:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Friday, August 15:  Rockwood Review at Marquette HS
Tuesday, August 19:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Thursday, August 21:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm
Saturday, August 23:  Drumline Mozingo Rehearsal 1 - 5 pm
Tuesday, August 26:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm (Tentative...Soccer Tournament Schedule TBA)
Thursday, August 28:  Rehearsal 6 - 9 pm (Tentative...Soccer Tournament Schedule TBA)
Friday, August 29:  Home Football Game (vs. Seckman), arrive at 5:30 pm


Required Forms
Over the Counter Medication Form
Special Food Needs Form
BPO Registration Form
Clothing Order Form


Volunteers Signups
Marching Season Volunteer Sign-Up
Rehearsal Lights Volunteer Sign-Up
Band Camp Volunteer Sign-Up
Band Camp Lunch Sign-Up
Swim Party Volunteer Sign-Up
Trivia Night Volunteer Sign-Up




The events and activities listed on this Web page are independent of, and not affiliated with, nor administered by the Rockwood School District or the Rockwood Board of Education. The views, opinions and programs listed on this Web page therefore do not necessarily represent those of the Rockwood School District.
Web design and build by Greg Starek
Copyright © 2013 Silver Falcon Band Parent Organization